Fandom

Total Drama Horror Wiki

Home

105pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk2 Share
Wiki

Welcome to the Total Drama Horror Wiki!


Our Unenthusiastic Know-it-all and Funniest Friend Around was recently voted off Season two!
Join us next time for the next exciting episode of Total Drama Horror Season two on Saturday, August 32nd at 7:30PM EST/6:30PM CST/5:30PM MST/4:30PM PST in TDWIKI-RP!


There's a site for our third season of Total Drama Horror! Here it is!


Check out the Total Drama Horror Blogger, where the two producers of Total Drama Horror will let you in on some secrets, and keep you updated on the newest stuff!

Total Drama Roleplay WikiEdit

Phobiachat

Latest activityEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki